NEED REAL INSIGHTS NOT FAKE

over 10 years ago

Its so hard to believe in finding a real psychic anymore!!!! If you are a real Psychic and can give me some real prediction, please let me know!!! please i do not need anyone with bad reviews answer, because why would i want to talk to you if i am looking for a real psychic!!!

over 10 years ago
achharya_jaydev_55 didn't upload a photo

Achharya Jaydev (achharya_jaydev_55)

190 posts

Hello Joy…i will predict your future from your horoscope, from Ancient Indian Astrology and secret of Planet method, i have 27 years vast experience of only horoscope reading,in deep, please message me your Date of Birth. Time and Place of Birth,first i will study your horoscope and will call you for prediction, i am very serious about my prediction, contact me live chat..Achharya Jaydev…

over 10 years ago
psychicagate didn't upload a photo

PsychicAgate (psychicagate)

154 posts

Dear Joytweet Plz join me i will guide you,no need to date of birth just i have use vision powers and truly tell you about your,Love and CAREER. Join me in 10$ deal no time limit is there. Regards…..........!

over 10 years ago

Sorry PsychicAgate and, Aacharya, Astrology is a waste of my time, you have to be a real natural born psychic.

over 10 years ago
heavenlyarchangel12's photo

Heavenly Sunshine (heavenlyarchangel12)

805 posts

Just asking a question: What is your definition of born psychic? Intuitive, channelor, medium, empath, clairvoyant, clairaudient,claircognicence, Energy healer, Clairessient,Shaman,Prophet, Seer, Visionary? Do you know the difference?

over 10 years ago
psychicagate didn't upload a photo

PsychicAgate (psychicagate)

154 posts

Thank u heavenlyarchangel good answer and support to psychihcs,dear Joy Smith (joytweet) i told you that i am not work on zodic signs i use my vision powers.i think you have no need any psychic just wasting your and our time. Regards….......!

over 10 years ago
psychicanniesue's photo