why cant i get pregnant?

over 13 years ago

me and my partner both have children but are unable to concieve together. can you help me and tell my why?

over 13 years ago
lovesorceressserenity's photo

Scarlett Love Keeper Of Hea... (lovesorceressserenity)

78 posts

Very sorry to hear you are struggling. I would be very happy to tell you when I see you getting pregnant and why the delay. Please meet me in chat. Hugs.

over 13 years ago
laylasinsights didn't upload a photo

laylasinsights (laylasinsights)

150 posts

Hello amii

I see a blocked tube,I see the left tube is blocked (yours felopian) There is a procedure the OBGYN can do for a fee it's called a H.S.G. please look into it and email me your update! :)... God bless,Love layla

*please note I am not a doctor but I got this through a vision :).. I am a medium.

over 13 years ago
lorimarie's photo

Lori Marie (lorimarie)

90 posts

I am sensing that there is an unconscious mental block from one of you that isn’t fully sure that this is the best situation for you two to be in at this time…I see a baby coming to you but not anytime soon.

over 9 years ago
the_oracle didn't upload a photo

Oracle..... (the_oracle)

416 posts

Can I help you ?

over 9 years ago
psychicadvisor01's photo

Psychic Readings By Michelle (psychicadvisor01)

187 posts

there is a couple of reasons why come chat with me for more insight

over 9 years ago

Hope you get your answers but I would not ever attempt to give a medical diagnosis on this. Spiritual energy flows yes. And outcomes yes …. but anything else you ask thats best for a Dr to give reasons on.

over 9 years ago
earthshod didn't upload a photo

Alexandra Chauran (earthshod)

378 posts

Amii, of course none of us psychics can medically diagnose any infertility issues. Have you been to a doctor yet? However, we can look into the spiritual issues and lessons from this. Message me now to schedule an appointment.

over 9 years ago