Am I holding myself back from love

over 9 years ago

It feels like I’ve missed the one.. I’ve pushed every man I’ve met back. It’s not that I’m afraid of men, but I’m tired of getting hurt over and over again. I believe that I’m afraid of letting someone in .. Yet no one has proven themselves worthy of me. I’ve set my boundaries, but these men I’m meeting want one thing and one thing only. Yet, it feels like I’ve pushed the man in suppose to be with away. I’m trying to open up, but it’s very hard when you have a hard time trusting. I believe my heart chakra is closed off. I want to love, but I can’t. I’m waiting, but my patience is running thin.

over 9 years ago

If you would like to talk, I am available. I have over 15 years experience with love and relationships, let me help you.

over 9 years ago
psychicsadie's photo

Psychic reunite healer (psychicsadie)

22 posts

contact me i can tell you why this is happing

over 9 years ago
orishas_ashe's photo

O! Brujeria (orishas_ashe)

152 posts

No need to worry we can help you with that

over 9 years ago
ms.anna's photo

★☪Psychic Salina★☪ (ms.anna)

115 posts

come have a chat with me. i see why this is happening to you.

over 9 years ago
ldyfi's photo

psychic advisor ldyfi (ldyfi)

269 posts

i would love to chat with you to assess whats going on

over 9 years ago
psychicintx713 didn't upload a photo

❤️Annie williams❤️ (psychicintx713)

185 posts

hello i’m annie and i feel something good about this contact me for accurate answers that you been searching for

over 9 years ago

confused about your relationship?STOP UNWANTED SEPARATIONS!restore love in your life INPRESSIVELY ACCURATE DETAILS TIME FRAMES.HEART2HEART healing.remote viewing know all now

over 9 years ago