Very confused

over 9 years ago

I’m 24 yrs old I’ve been in between jobs at the moment but I’m at point in my life where I have confusion on what I want to do career wise. I went to an community college but that didn’t workout too well & I graduated 2 yrs ago from a career school for dental assisting. That also didn’t workout at all. So I’m clueless & frustrated right now in life & not so sure what the future holds for me.

over 9 years ago

Your starting situation indicates that you should not stop pursuing Dental Assisting. Now is not the time to avoid entertaining that prospect (dental assisting) that started your confusion. Instead it is now time to not pursue another career alternative. Your next step leads you to a situation where you realize that it is necessary to just be quiet about it. This guaranteed prophecy indicates that in 48 hours you will have the ability to stop doing what you are concerned about. [This refers to an obligation]

If this does not make sense that is because if something is wrong this type of reading will make it obvious. When that happened that indicated that isn’t the best result. You knew the first one was wrong for you but the second one just wasn’t a good fit.

over 9 years ago

Thanks Andrew Burns for the reply but yes I knew the second choice wouldn’t be good but I went along with it anyway. I’m at wits ends right now about what I want to do with my life. I’m young & I know many of my peers go through this it just feels like I am alone in this & that its just me who hasn’t found the right path.

over 9 years ago
life_embers's photo

Life Embers (life_embers)

111 posts

Hey Shree, Hit me up in chat sometime. You are absolutely not alone.. I PROMISE you that! There is a Free intro and we’ll chat for a few and go from there. Let me help you. :) Hope to talk to you soon!

Hearts, Life_Embers

over 9 years ago
psychicintx713 didn't upload a photo

❤️Annie williams❤️ (psychicintx713)

185 posts