Talked to a psychic

over 9 years ago

I talked to a psychic on here and her name is love expert psychic Eva. She predicted last Thursday that over the weekend the guy I like would contact me. The prediction did not come true. Why did she lie to me?

over 9 years ago

Hi leila25 I’m not an expert. However I am somewhat psychic myself and know a little about how predictions work…. I can tell u that predictions, by nature are never 100% accurate, as there is always a variable …. And that is free will. A psychic can get a prediction that something will happen and even be confident in that enought to tell the person what he/she feels. But the person involved in the predictions (ie; ur love interest) has the choice of free will. So this means that in the moment that the psychic tunes into that persons vibrations he very well may have had evey intention to contact u when she said. However something (“the free will variable”) may have caused him to change or maybe even postpone his decision, like a cold or being busy or any number of things could have changed from when she tuned in to that period of time. This is why these sights r for “entertainment ” purposes only, as u can see the nature of the gift is ever changing. U always have some level of control over ur life but there is 2 sides to every coin so u can definitely b at the mercy of anyone’s decisions around u which could very likely change anything u thought was going to happen even if u planned it. hope u understand this and hopefully it will help w ur next reading. The famous psychic Sylvia brown had an incident similar to this on a much larger scale. She went on national tv and said someone that was missing was murdered. Turned out she was wrong and that person showed up later alive and well. However it was highly likely that person was being targeted by someone whom had ill intent toward her and she may very well have done something to avoid that fate without even knowing it. Or maybe he decided to go after som