ex sending mixed signals

over 9 years ago

My ex is hot and cold. What are his intentions, should I just give up on him? So confused.

over 9 years ago

If you would like to contact me with birthdays I would love to help. I have over 15 years experience and would love to give you the truth. Many blessings.

over 9 years ago

Ruth, i can help, check my special deals and contact me live

over 9 years ago
psychicjennifer14 didn't upload a photo

Jennifer Poe (psychicjennifer14)

2082 posts

Hello my name is Jennifer and I have offered my psychic mediumship readings since I was young.I also read relationships and pets that are alive or passed. My psychic abilities were passed down to me by my mother. I started seeing things and began reading for people at a young age. My mother is an excellent psychic so I have learned from the best. If you are skeptical that is ok but be opened minded and be ready to be amazed because I was given this gift for a reason and I would like to share it with you. Contact me I am sure you will find what you are looking for. If I am busy please drop me an e-mail to set up an appointment with me. Thanks.

I am running a several great deals! I know times are hard and I want everyone to be able to come to me to get the answers that they are looking for. I will not disappoint you; just check out my feedback!

ASK ME ABOUT MY CURRENT DEALS FOR THE WEEK OF 1/4/15-1/11/15!!!! $10 OFF MY 20, 30, AND 60 MINUTE READINGS. TODAY ONLY (1/8/15)!!! SPECIAL NEW YEAR DEALS!

over 9 years ago
psychiclovereuniting didn't upload a photo

Readings By Ginger (psychiclovereuniting)

27 posts

without birthdays I cant say for sure but it feel like there’s something blocking him from fully connecting to you possibly even another person he also has feelings for

over 9 years ago
foryou didn't upload a photo

Abbra (foryou)

126 posts