The ex's new girlfriend .. WHY ?

over 8 years ago
charlene1 didn't upload a photo

SHAY (charlene1)

25 posts

Why this girl speaking my name? My ex & I broke up 17 months ago for his girlfriend now. However, his mother and I remain VERY close. Over a year has past, and her first real conversation with his mother the topic was me for over an hour. Why did she feel the need to send numerous of messages through the mother with ” Please encourage her to move on with her life and stop loving him ” ” I am intelligent, I have a master degree, I am beautiful, I can have any man I want” ? ” Can’t you believe she called the pastor ? ” etc..etc.. Who is feeding the crazy info ? She has him. Why won’t she leave me alone? WHY ??

over 8 years ago
psychicjennifer14 didn't upload a photo

Jennifer Poe (psychicjennifer14)

2082 posts

Hello my name is Jennifer and I have offered my psychic mediumship readings since I was young. I also read relationships and pets that are alive or passed. My psychic abilities were passed down to me by my mother. I started seeing things and began reading for people at a young age. My mother is an excellent psychic so I have learned from the best. If you are skeptical that is ok but be opened minded and be ready to be amazed because I was given this gift for a reason and I would like to share it with you. Contact me I am sure you will find what you are looking for. If I am busy please drop me an e-mail to set up an appointment with me. Thanks.

I am running a several great deals! I know times are hard and I want everyone to be able to come to me to get the answers that they are looking for. I will not disappoint you; just check out my feedback!

ASK ME ABOUT MY CURRENT DEALS FOR THE WEEK OF 7/27/15-8/03/15!!!! $$$ OFF MY 20, 30, AND 60 MINUTE READINGS. TODAY ONLY (7/30/15)!!! SPECIAL JULY DEALS!

over 8 years ago

It sounds as if she is jealous. Please contact me in chat so I can see if this is truly the case.

over 8 years ago
light4you's photo