Me and him

over 8 years ago

I have this man on my mind, Tordi. We were together for a short time a few years ago. I want him back and for it to be forever. Will I get him back?

over 8 years ago
mizjessica didn't upload a photo

Psychic Jessica (mizjessica)

1571 posts

I get the feeling you need to MOVE on. If you want more info. Connect me.

over 8 years ago
askcristina's photo

Cristina (askcristina)

133 posts

You are not allowing real love come into your life when you reflect on the past so much. You can manifest the right love into your life, contact me for help.

over 8 years ago

HI I can help u come chat

over 8 years ago

The cards look positive. I’m online, hire me by chat to discuss them.

over 8 years ago
love_connections didn't upload a photo

Power of Astrology (love_connections)

326 posts

hello friend, I am here to offer you my honest and genuine advice in matters of love and relationships, work, career, family issues, I am a professional tarot reader with couseling background and I would be happy to help you out with your problem, contact me for a reading now.

over 8 years ago

hi there just reading your pot, and I wanted to let u know that its time to move on and the reason your asking about this man its not bc u still have feelings its bc your alone rite now and its not so your mind will wonder in the past,

over 8 years ago

Hello friend, Allow me to guide you through this situation, i will surely let you know the details for the situation your dealing with i will give you the clarity to know the things more correctly and more properly with all truth and realism…i just want you to step ahead to see what is stored for you…i assure you that you will get all the answers from me.. hope to hear soon contact me now.

over 8 years ago
psychic_christine_m didn't upload a photo

psychic christine madison (psychic_christine_m)

41 posts

im a relationship and love expert i can help you on this matter. contact me for more insight

over 8 years ago