Nursing Final?

over 8 years ago

Hi I just took my nursing final. I feel very confident but worry about if I get to move forward in the program.

This final really counted and if I don’t make it I’m kicked out. I pray I got an 84 or above. Nursing means the world to me.

I had a very tough year but really worked hard.

over 8 years ago
krishmaqvan didn't upload a photo

clairvoyance love life reader (krishmaqvan)

889 posts

you need spiritual positive energy take a session so i can guide you .

over 8 years ago

My spirit guides are assuring me that I passed. I’m just nervous. I studied very hard to do this final. A lot of us are in my position where it’s a make or break

over 8 years ago
krishmaqvan didn't upload a photo

clairvoyance love life reader (krishmaqvan)

889 posts

with positive spell your luck will shine everywhere .

over 8 years ago
astromaestro's photo

AstroMaestro (astromaestro)

1901 posts

Please visit My profile…. See how and what i do.. Im generous with My chat time.. … you are hiring my knowledge and experience .. with astrological timeline calculation… i recommend Myself.. Let us together find answers You want to know. Call Me.. If Im offline, please send private message to make schedule… Thank You

over 8 years ago

Hello, I can give you full accurate insight and details , what the spirit show around you , and if you pass and much more . Contact me now and I cna help you right away . Blessings

over 8 years ago
psychic_chrystal's photo

I Reunite Lost Love ☾✯~... (psychic_chrystal)

208 posts

Hello, My name is Crystal..

Nursing is your calling because your a healer.. but lately it doesn’t seem like you can heal yourself, your mind, your spirit..

contact me I’ll tell you more

over 8 years ago
advisordorothy's photo

advisordorothy

241 posts