Will it ever happen for me??

over 7 years ago

I feel like everyones having babies getting married etc. And i feel like it will never happen for me!! Ive been trying to get pregnant again for along time!! Will i have kids soon?

over 7 years ago
life_embers's photo

Life Embers (life_embers)

111 posts

C lane,

I would love to chat with you about little ones and the options you have, and what plans you have and what I feel coming your direction.

I am online now if you’d like to chat.

<3- Embers

over 7 years ago
advisorfaye didn't upload a photo

Love Psychic Anna_XOXO (advisorfaye)

953 posts

hello my name is faye and I would love to help you with any situation, i can provide you with clear honest insight,

over 7 years ago

hello dear I’m an expert in the area of love I will tell you what age you will be married what he looks likes and how many children you will have

over 7 years ago
masterlovepsychictina's photo

Psychic Spiritual Healer Tina (masterlovepsychictina)

40 posts

hi sweetie i am feeling u are meant for children but there is also some things i would like to tell u not on the bitwine forums all of my readings are private and confidential i am online now come chat with me

over 7 years ago
advisorashley's photo

Ashley Lauren (advisorashley)

462 posts

These things happened for people at different times. it is not because it’s not meant but for when.

I am available now and waiting to take your call.

over 7 years ago
psychiclee's photo

Advisor Destiny Lee (psychiclee)

1893 posts

Hi Im Lee, I have helped many people across the world and specialize in reuniting loved ones and twin flames,

come chat with me for an honest accurate no sugar coated reading,

I will make sure that you have the insight and clarity you need!

many blessings Lee,

over 7 years ago
readingsbysummer's photo

Psychic Summer (readingsbysummer)

331 posts