$10 reading

over 7 years ago
lovelyy's photo

lovelyy

66 posts

Look for a $10 reading for a love reading of whats to come within thse last months of this year any new or old interested?

over 7 years ago

Hello, I can help you right away on your questions and love interest and much more . I read around the spirit of the thoughts and feelings toward you and much more for the future . Come in for reading chat . Blessings

over 7 years ago
honestpsychicozarkseer's photo

Ozarkseer Love & Life Answers~ (honestpsychicozarkseer)

161 posts

I would be honored to help. I am new to bitwine yet have 15 years professional experience. If you contact today you can take advantage of my 99 cent today only special~

over 7 years ago
psychiclee's photo

Advisor Destiny Lee (psychiclee)

1893 posts

hi dear, I am having a special mini love reading for 10$ one reading with me is all you need for answers and timeframes! don’t guess anymore, know the next step to happiness!

over 7 years ago
psychicalinaa didn't upload a photo

Psychic Alinaa (psychicalinaa)

1698 posts

Hi dear, Its pleasure for me to give you reading on your situation :) I do offer 17 minutes reading in just 10$.Join me I will help you and guide you towards the right path of your happiness.

over 7 years ago
advisorfaye didn't upload a photo

Love Psychic Anna_XOXO (advisorfaye)

953 posts

hello my name is faye , I would like to help you with clear insight on any matter and guide you down the right path and help you have a better understanding of whats going on around you , come chat today $10 13 mins and 5Qs Y/N answers

over 7 years ago
astromaestro's photo

AstroMaestro (astromaestro)

1901 posts