lies or truth?

over 11 years ago

my ex rang me 0n the 17 sept and told me he is seeing someone new now, is he lying or telling me the truth??

over 11 years ago
psychicreaderr didn't upload a photo

Ms.Madison (psychicreaderr)

77 posts

I Do See That He Is Telling The Truth But I See That That Relatisonship Is Not Going To Last Very Long Id Love to Help you out with This and give you more info contact me when you get time god bless.

over 11 years ago

thank you madison, why will it not last very long? does he still love me? do i know this new love of his, does he love her?

over 11 years ago
lovepsychicerica's photo

☪✰♡ Psychic Erica ♡... (lovepsychicerica)

531 posts

i see he is not so happy with her thats why he is contacting you he is reaching outt to you.. please call me so i can explain.

Hello my name is psychic erica i have been doing readings for over 15 years very experienced have worked with celebrity’s & politics. i am 99% accurate i have owned shops in boston ma new york city los angles & Malibu, i am new here to bitwine would like to try it out..I can give you strong & real answers on what you need to know i am offering a 10 special unlimited & my readings are only 25 cents a minute! please call now!

over 11 years ago
psychicreaderr didn't upload a photo

Ms.Madison (psychicreaderr)

77 posts

Because He Doesnt Love Her He Just Cares For Her His Heart Truely Still Belongs To You He Doesnt No What To Do Hes Confused And Yes i Do See You Know This Person Come Chat Me Me I Have A Special Going On 10Dollars For a 15Minute Reading Unlimited Questions…Thanks.

over 11 years ago

Merry Meet Sue,

I can tell you if he is being honest or not. I am world renowned to be accurate.

<= Click My Picture & Connect with Me in Live Chat

over 11 years ago