Broken Heart

over 11 years ago

Well I really liked this guy and today he broke my heart. Every time I try to reach out to him he ignores me. But today I saw him asking another girl out and it really crushed me. I just don’t understand why he stopped talking to me all of a sudden. At times I get confused bacause I see him watching me a lot but won’t approach me. Can someone please explain to me what’s happening and what I did wrong. My name is sierra dob dec 14 1989 and his name is broderick may 24 1988.

over 11 years ago

First of all you did nothing wrong. Please contact me privately first 3 minutes are always free. Look forward to chatting with you.

over 11 years ago
ms_professional_healer's photo

Ms Healer (ms_professional_healer)

155 posts

Sierra, I can definitely feel your hurt at this point. I have 25 years experience and I can help you feel the love again… Contact me live and let me tell you why this happened the way it did. I can get you happiness in the matter of DAYS! Blessings

over 11 years ago
psychic_lauren_adviser didn't upload a photo

Psychic Readings & Holistic... (psychic_lauren_adviser)

162 posts

I can really feel your pain. He’s been dealing with some emotional issues and he isn’t ready for a relationship right now.. He’s just playing games. Call me.

over 11 years ago
psychiclee's photo

Advisor Destiny Lee (psychiclee)

1893 posts

i would like to look further into this for you and give you the BEST FUTURE INSIGHTS and ADVISE. any questions you may have will be answered by me in just one session! NO sugar coating in my readings just GENUINE ANSWERS,ADVISE AND OUTLOOK INTO THE FUTURE.i feel a great conection with you and feel many great things ahead of you soon! DONT be confused or hurt any longer! contact me today for a better and brighter tomarrow!

I do hope to hear from you soon! TY & GB :) BEST REGARDS GENUINE PSYCHIC LEE:)

over 11 years ago
killerpsychicnia didn't upload a photo

Lee bee (killerpsychicnia)

1 post