i need honest help

over 3 years ago

i wont draw out the question to much. early this year ive lost almost everything i love 2 of my 3 dogs my grandfather almost my job and almost my house but the worst of all is the love of my life of 14 years. we were childhood friends turned lovers problem is its been a long distence thing but ive never felt better then with her she left me for another man but i still DEEPLY love her. if it says anything i learned how to make jewelry for the goal to craft my own wedding ring from a silver ingot i have and an amathyst I have as my protective charm since I was a kid. what I’m saying is. i need to know if places like “Ashra Koehn” or andreika are “trustworthy” because honestly, I’m desperate. I NEED this girl in my life if she asked id trade my whole world to be by her side. we fought so many things together and I’m not the “arcane” type I’ve got no knowledge in the mystical arts or anything. I need this kind of help because ive never imagined my future without her. alot of things many would call fate has happened between us. even one of our friends did a tarot card reading for me and it painted a hopeful picture. i just need this chance. i know that sounds monsterous “oh he wants his own happiness over hers.” in truth ive battled that same phrase over and over again but i know deep down from the history weve had and the feeling deep in my soul when she laughs shes my soul mate

over 3 years ago
psychicalinaa didn't upload a photo

Psychic Alinaa (psychicalinaa)

1698 posts

Hi dear,

I will check for you and tell you about it after spirit connection.Feel free to join me.I will help you and guide you towards the right path of your happiness.

God bless you

over 3 years ago

honestly, I wish I could but because of this virus thing, I’m trying to be careful with my spending. plus I’m about to have to run to work

over 3 years ago
psychicalinaa didn't upload a photo

Psychic Alinaa (psychicalinaa)

1698 posts

Dear,